Home

Calendar


Monday 7 February 2011
No class, but I'm here in meetings

Wednesday 9 February 2011

1. In class work on water quality.
2. Homework: unfinished work on water quality.


Friday 11 February 2011
1. Work on water quality lab 1
2. Lab analysis due on Friday February 18.

Monday 14 February 2011
2. Discuss analysis questions from the first water quality lab.
2. Introduce the water quality benchmark

Wednesday 16 February 2011

Friday 18 February 2011

Monday 21 February 2011
Presidents' Day. Do not show up.

Wednesday 23 February 2011

Friday 25 February 2011
Class shifted over a day

Saturday 26 February 2011
1. Water Quality Testing Run 1

Monday 28 February 2011

Wednesday 2 March 2011
No school: minimum day schedule

Friday 4 March 2011
Class shifted over a day

Saturday 5 March 2011
1. Water Quality Testing Run 2

Monday 7 March 2011

Wednesday 9 March 2011

Friday 11 March 2011
Class shifted over a day

Saturday 12 March 2011
1. Water Quality Testing Run 3